Tuesdays With Dorie

HI all –

I’ve missed the last two weeks; as a grad student, there are times that school gets a bit busy. Add to that my family commitments, and the fact that I babysit twins two days a week as well, and well…life gets hairy, to say the least.  I had every intention of making the chocolate cupcakes this week, but the husband got called away on business, and I didn’t have the time this week to bake as my 14 month old is into EVERYTHING.

I’ll be back in the game this week, and with a camera that has a battery!!

Leave a Reply

