Reading list

Until I figure out how to add the header “Reading List”, I’ll post all NON school reading items here. Right now, I just started Life Management for Busy Women: Living Out God’s Plan With Passion and Purpose.   I’ll let ya’ll know how it goes! I’ve read books by Elizabeth George in the past, and while I’d definitely say that there are certain things that work for her that just wouldn’t work for the DH and I, God uses her in great ways, so I’m interested to hear what she’s got to say. 🙂

Also, if you’re looking for a good book or sewing pattern for that last summer project, head on over to Crystal’s blog at Biblcal Womanhood Online…she’s got a whole collection of gems in her store!

Leave a Reply

